Rating: 9/10
Get your online trading account Canada with InstaForex when you sign up here and receive free training!
download InstaForex
InstaForex Ratings
Overall Rating:
8.8/10
Forex Software:
8/10
Assets Variety:
9/10
Customer Support:
9/10
Bonus & Promos:
9/10
InstaForex Info
Established:
2008
Headquarters:
Russia
Phone:
1 866 800 0719
Email:
support@instaforex.com
Link:
Leverage:
Up to 1:1000
Platform:
MT5
Banking Options:
Tradable Currencies:
Other Instruments:
Practice Accounts:
check   yes
Tournaments:
check   yes
Mobile App:
check   yes
Social/Copy Trading:
check   yes
With Instaforex you have remarkable trading abilities because their trading platform is very user-friendly for day trader Canada based. It doesn't matter if you're interested in Canadian forex or stock trading there aren't any limits. You can get started for as little as $10!

Forex Trading Software

Since Instaforex is so easy to use, anyone of any skill level will be able to use it. This is great because you'll be able to receive real time quotes to use in your Canada forex trading. Not only will this help you make informed decisions but their blog is informative and their member forums are also there to help you stay connected with other Canada forex traders.

Assets Available

There's an exciting variety of trading options available so that you can rest assured that your interests will be completely covered. So, regardless of what type of trading you're doing, from the forex contest Canada to getting a Canada forex bonus, you'll be able to do it all with just one click. All of the research and real time data will also ensure that you're not in the dark while you're doing these things.

Customer Support

You'll also find that Instaforex's customer support is superior, allowing you to contact them by phone, email, Skype or instant message both before and after you're one of their customers. This means that you'll always have instant access to a real person to get the answer you need, right when you need it.

Banking Options

With one of the most banking options for Canada discount broker, including bank cards, wire transfers, Liberty Reserve, MoneyBookers and WebMoney, you can begin trading almost immediately! In addition, when you have made the money you were looking for, you can have it withdrawn onto an Instaforex MasterCard that can be used anywhere, instead of waiting for a check!

Sponsored Atheletes

Today there are numerous celebrities endorsing InstaForex. They include Ales Loprais (rally driver); Oleg Taktarov (fighter); Magnus Carlsen (chess player); and Ilona Korstin (basketball player). It's interesting to note that InstaForex also hosts a beauty contest that's held each year, The Miss Insta Asia.

Reviewed by: Canada Forex Portal

Visit InstaForex | Back to Top

  • InstaForex screen shot
    InstaForex Screen Shot
  • InstaForex screen shot
    InstaForex Screen Shot
InstaForex Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
40% up to $1000
Free Bonus:
$10 No Deposit Required
Deposit Bonus Information:   (Updated: 06/27/2017)
With an exceptional grasp on the allure a welcome bonus brings to membership, InstaForex provides contests that include winning a Porsche Cayenne, a $1000USD deposit bonus and state of the art electronic devices.

"InstaForex" User Comments

Herman

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am very glad to trade with InstaForex. The performance of their servers and speed of execution is excellent. Not much delay and I’m one of the satisfied client among others. I am have been using the platform for exactly 2 year. Both MT4 and MT5 such a great platform. I have made an online withdrawal of my profit and normally will get my money with less than 3 days. I would usually choose Skrill method and it is an easy process also quick one. I am still in the mid of improving trading techniques and so far could earn average income weekly of a $200. So that, I would like to recommend InstaForex as they are still reliable in the forex market. Wish all best of luck in forex trading."

Posted: December 12th, 2017
hairi

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"it has been 3 year trading with instaforex, I got no doubt trading with them. This is because their service that always provide me good trading condition and I enjoy trading with them. Websites keep update with news, technical analysis and sometimes they will update about company news. I like their technical analysis forecast at their websites because I can refer with their analysis the movement of the pair that I choose. So far, trading platform never disappoint me and it has good speed of execution to execute all the orders and also they have fixed spread. Every month I made a request for withdrawal for 500 USD and they approve without delaying the process. Usually I will use skrill as method of payment and it took 2 days for them to process the transaction. All in all instaforex is reliable broker and they will give u the best trading condition that u never experience with other brokers. "

Posted: November 28th, 2017
Simple Fx

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have no doubts that InstaForex is the best broker for all type of traders. I started as a beginner in this market, but first I opened a demo account to practice all the possible time. The manager who assisted me during all that time was really kind and helpful to me. Every time I had problems or doubts, he helped me immediately. After 7 months of practising, I switch to a real one with the first deposit of $200. I also received a welcome bonus of 30%, which was a great help for me. I put my first orders and I realized that there are no differences between a real account and a demo account. The orders were executed in just 1 second and I am very surprised with the stability of the trading platform and all the servers. The volatility is very low and all the indicators and tools really help me to make accurate forecasts. Deposits and withdrawals are not a problem with this broker. I always choose Skrill and the processes are made in a few hours, maybe 2-3h charging with a low commission. "

Posted: November 09th, 2017
Janos63

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"My starting capital was from the "bonus for posting" campaign on forum, where I opened a lot of topic and shares my trading perspective about Forex market. The profit I made from the said bonus was reinvested, I put all of them to my Insta.Eurica account. I remember my first week with them was I traded NFP, where I managed to generate around 50 pips with 0.4 lots on USDJPY. The total amount of money I managed to earn from my capital was worth 98$. And I decided to reinvest half of it to PAMM account and I didn't regret that I attached my account to PAMM because I made a lot of money from it, coz the trading performance of my PAMM manager is very impressive. I always withdraw my profit from my PAMM investment twice a month. My profit from the said investment is ranging to 50 pips per week. ."

Posted: September 27th, 2017
JferinFx

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Actually, I join InstaForex because of their organized PAMM. I am a government service holder; I wanted to earn extra money investing beside my job. Two months ago one of my colleague introduced InstaForex. Although I'm a newbie and I have not that my time to trade, so he suggest me to open an account as a PAMM investor. I deposited $1200 and invested on 3 PAMM traders account and within one month my accumulated profit was $435. Even 3 days ago I withdraw $300 using Neteller and they send it on my account same day. Thanks InstaForex! "

Posted: September 20th, 2017
Vindugo

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Trading with InstaForex has been a positive experience for me, I have traded during high news release conditions. I found that they did not increase spreads pairs even on high volatility market. Currently, I making money by use MT4 platform, its an amazing trading platform and best signal to do it. I have made money easily more than $250 and so far I have not any issue with their service, technical issue or the money withdrawing process. Besides, I travel frequently but I can control all my trades process via my phone because this company provides trading platform for IOS system and also for android too. Over all I have great experiences while trade with them, and definitely I'll continue working with InstaForex, the best broker. "

Posted: August 30th, 2017
Filmer

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Instaforex is good at almost all aspects. Execution is faster than my previous broker, FreshForex, accommodating customer staff, stable mt4, and payment gets through just within a working day. I'm also a managing trader at their PAMM system. I have 3 accounts under my management. It's been a great source of extra income. "

Posted: August 08th, 2017
Liyana

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Instaforex is a great broker and I have been using it for 1 year. Along my journey with them, I am so satisfies especially for trading platform very easy to use and well managed as well. One thing I would like to recommend is about forexcopy service where it allowed me to copy trade form other expert traders. So far, trading result was great and I am consistently making profit in the account. Besides, the fee rate is consider okay and affordable as low as 0.5 points for each copied orders. Average weekly I can earn $150 as additional income. Thanks Instaforex"

Posted: July 17th, 2017
Tennis

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"The demo account of Instaforex has a lot of informative tools and I feel great after the training. It boosts my trading skills. I started with $700. The $300 was invested to PAMM and the rest was invested in my real trading account. Gold and Bitcoin are my favorite trading instruments because it always gives me positive outcome. My average earnings from the aforementioned trading instruments is $250 per week. I cashed out my profits twice a month through Payco. I chose Payco because it has an an affordable system fee, and the processing period is almost instant. Just today, I sent my application for the affiliate account because I want to work with them as a partner. I also want to refer my friends and earned rebates from them. Hopefully, my application will be approved this coming week."

Posted: May 11th, 2017
ReenaAlisha

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I have been using Instaforex platform to deal with forex. I still remember that I have started join them since I was 23 years old and now it has been 2 years with them. Let say guy you are new,it is adviseable to work on demo account at first to see how the system work. To be real it took times to master forex. In fact, until now still many work in progress especially for indicator and strategy implementation. I am currently work on Insta.Eurica system and initial deposit was a $300 has been invested into the account. I also love PAMM system by Instaforex and invested $1000 into the account. Not to worry so much as fund is managed by top performer specially has performed well nearly to 5 – 8 years in PAMM system. Last month I got to withdrawal $500 profit from trading account via Skrill. In fact, I am so thanks with efficient service from Instaforex, less than 3 days I can see money credited into account. Thanks Instaforex!"

Posted: April 20th, 2017
Gina

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Exceptional trading conditions and service. I'm a newbie in the market, but they've got everything I need to succeed in my trading career. Lots of innovative services, which are really helpful for me to minimize the risks from my learning process. It's been educational for me to see how successful traders operate, so forexcopy is my favorite."

Posted: March 29th, 2017
Mohamed Salah

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I really like to cooperate with InstaForex, because this broker is one of the best brokers in the world. Many bonuses are provided by InstaForex to their traders. InstaForex also always provide the best innovation for the convenience of trading. There is also a program of InstaForex who I really like that named System of PAMM. From this system, although I didn't have the time to trade because I also have to worked in an office, I still could be investor and provide modals for traders who are already very proficient and indeed dedicated his life to trading, and therefore I also still make a profit despite I do not have spare time to trade directly."

Posted: March 15th, 2017
Hanna

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"When I joined Instaforex my experience was too small. I worked on demo account for 6 months to get exposed with tools and trading platform. To be honest, to be expert in forex trading it took time and I learned from expert trader as well as educational sources from main site. In real account, I mostly trade on USD/CAD and GBP/JPY, where spread is fixed from 3 pips. Currently, account is fine and transaction is good enough where average weekly I can earned from $100-$250. Thank to Instaforex to educate me well in forex trading and at least I could earned some pocket money to sustain cost of living!"

Posted: March 13th, 2017
Reena

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I got no doubt when I trade with Instaforex. Ok guys! What I meant by that is when I did checked on their main website, information always updated every day! Its mean that this broker is real and alive. You also can check it now if you don’t believe on my opinion. It has been 1 year with this broker and when I was a newbie I also worked on demo account which took me more than 3 months to get used with tools of trading. I enjoyed their trading platform MT4 and Instamobile application which allowed me to trade everywhere. Chart looks very clear and beautiful indeed! About losses yes I also faced so many times. But, I always keep on improve the trading plan and does not stick on the same plan forever. For me, spread is consider affordable from 3 pips and certainly match with the services provided by them. I don’t have any plan to change to other broker and soon would like to recommend them to one of my friend. Thanks Instaforex."

Posted: March 05th, 2017
How would you rate InstaForex?


Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.